92 providers. Ordered alphabetically.
PT
Paxos Trust Company
Listed
NYDFS/OCC-chartered trust company issuing USDP and PYUSD (for PayPal) plus white-label stablecoin infrastructure; also operates the itBit in...
- Exchanges
- Stablecoin Issuers / Payment Rails
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
P(
PayPal (Crypto)
Listed
Crypto trading via PayPal Digital, Inc., a NYDFS-supervised limited-purpose trust company; also issues the PYUSD stablecoin.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
Long-running exchange under Justin Sun-linked ownership; settled a 2021 SEC unregistered-exchange charge.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
First exchange to receive a provisional Digital Assets Exchange license from Nigeria's SEC.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
Licensed by the Central Bank of Bahrain; the Gulf's first licensed exchange, serving Bahrain, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and Oman.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
Japan FSA-licensed exchange within the Rakuten Group ecosystem.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
Registered under Spain's Bank of Spain VASP/AML register; operates across Argentina, Brazil, Mexico, Spain and the US.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
RF
River Financial
Listed
Bitcoin-only brokerage; first Bitcoin-only exchange to publish audited financials.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
RC
Robinhood Crypto
Listed
NYDFS-licensed crypto arm of the FINRA/SEC-registered broker-dealer Robinhood.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
FINTRAC-registered, CIRO member Investment Dealer; cash balances CIPF-protected.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
AUSTRAC-registered, ISO 27001-certified exchange with a full-reserve custody model.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
T(
tastytrade (crypto)
Listed
Crypto trading integrated into the tastytrade brokerage platform, custodied via Zero Hash.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
Dominant South Korean exchange, also licensed in Singapore and Indonesia; hit with a 2025-26 FIU fine and temporary new-customer suspension.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
FinCEN-registered MSB, FCA-registered in the UK/EU; settled with the NY Attorney General for $5M in 2026.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
FSCA Category I and II CASP licensee; Africa's largest exchange by trade volume, serving 1,400+ institutional clients.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
Major Indian exchange, resumed trading in late 2025 after court-supervised restructuring following a 2024 hack.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
Holds an Austrian MiCA license and multiple EU VASP registrations; also operates a separate US entity.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
Licensed stablecoin payments/on-off-ramp infrastructure operating across 20 African countries plus Brazil, India and Mexico.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
Japan FSA-licensed exchange, owned by Fisco Digital Asset Group since a 2018 hack recovery.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed
One of India's oldest exchanges, FIU-IND registered.
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Last verified
- Not disclosed